Share linkedin

Paris: a jewel case of light for an unforgettable professional event

Paris : un écrin de lumière pour un événement professionnel inoubliable

Paris, a unique, monumental, prestigious destination that can transform a professional event.

Behind Bangkok and London (damn English!), the City of Light is the 3e the most visited city in the world with more than 16 million visitors in 2016*. And business tourism is in full swing, with more than 15 million overnight stays in Greater Paris in 2017. A record volume over the last ten years. Despite pollution, strikes and... the unseemly nature of Parisians, the capital has lost none of its beauty and attractiveness. A city of history, culture and sport, with the hosting of the 2024 Olympic Games, of which Accor is an official partner, the Iron Lady's throne remains the beacon of France.

 

Hôtel Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport

Accessibility

Located at the crossroads of European and world trade, Île-de-France is France's leading economic region and one of the leading regions in Europe. Composed of 8 departments, it is home to more than 12 million inhabitants. Thanks to the density of its rail, road and air networks, Paris is the leading destination for the organisation of any type of professional event: conventions, seminars, congresses, etc.

 

 

 

The Accor network in Paris

Between Paris and the inner suburbs (92, 93 and 94), Accor offers 220 hotels, including 102 with meeting rooms. A wide range from the budget brands Ibis and Ibis Styles to very high-end luxury hotels with brands such as Raffles (including the Royal Monceau), SofitelMGallery by Sofitel (Molitor) and Pullmanthrough the midscale with our hotels Novotel, Mercury, Mama Shelter or the Apartotels Adagio for more freedom. Intramuros and Accor in Paris also have 122 addresses, with the same brands, 53 of which benefit from comprehensive services to ensure the success of your seminar.

 

illustration ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11èmeIncentive ideas in Paris

Incentive activities are not lacking in Paris. With more than 150 museums and many places steeped in history that often open their doors to corporate events for private visits, the capital is above all a unique cultural centre. And if you get away from the hustle and bustle of the city, many equally remarkable sites can be reached in less than an hour: Versailles, Chantilly, Vaux-le-Vicomte... or Claude Monet's Gardens in Giverny.

World capital of luxury and gastronomy, Paris also offers a unique choice of shows and starred restaurants. A dream to make sure that Paris always remains a party.

(*) Source: Global Destination Cities Index

My Congress in Paris

Do you want to organize your congress or major event in the capital?

Discover our dedicated page so that you don't miss out on any Paris Congress news!

Organize my congress in Paris

Find your hotel

OFFRE x2 - x3
<
OFFRE x2 - x3
PRÉFÉRER ACCORHOTELS POUR VOS RÉUNIONS N’A JAMAIS ÉTÉ AUSSI AVANTAGEUX !
Profiter de l’offre
Partager linkedin

Paris : un écrin de lumière pour un événement professionnel inoubliable

Paris : un écrin de lumière pour un événement professionnel inoubliable

Ville de culture, d’histoire, de mode, de gastronomie, Paris sera toujours Paris. Une destination unique, monumentale, prestigieuse, qui peut transformer un événement professionnel en un souvenir magique.

Derrière Bangkok et Londres (maudits Anglais !), la Ville Lumière est la 3e ville la plus visitée au monde avec plus de 16 millions de visiteurs en 2016*. Et le tourisme d’affaires est au beau fixe puisque Paris a enregistré plus de 15 millions de nuitées dans le Grand Paris en 2017. Un volume record sur les dix dernières années. Malgré la pollution, les grèves et… le caractère peu avenant des Parisiens, la capitale n’a donc rien perdu de sa superbe et de son attractivité. Ville d’histoire, de culture ou encore de sport, avec l’accueil des JO de 2024 dont AccorHotels est partenaire officiel, le trône de la Dame de fer reste le phare de l’Hexagone.

 

Hôtel Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport

Accessibilité

Située au carrefour des échanges européens et mondiaux, l’Île-de-France est la première région économique française et l’une des premières au niveau européen. Composée de 8 départements, elle accueille plus de 12 millions d’habitants. Grâce à la densité de ses réseaux ferroviaire, routier et aérien, Paris s’impose comme la première destination pour l’organisation de n’importe quel type d’événement professionnel : convention, séminaire, congrès, etc.

 

 

 

Le réseau AccorHotels à Paris

Entre Paris et la petite couronne (92, 93 et 94), AccorHotels vous propose 220 hôtels dont 102 comprenant des salles de réunion. Une large gamme qui va des marques économiques Ibis et Ibis Styles au très grand luxe avec des marques telles que Raffles (avec notamment le Royal Monceau), Sofitel, MGallery by Sofitel (Molitor) et Pullman, en passant par le midscale avec nos établissements hôteliers Novotel, Mercure, Mama Shelter ou encore les Apartotels Adagio pour plus de liberté. Intramuros, AccorHotels à Paris ce sont aussi 122 adresses, avec les mêmes enseignes, dont 53 bénéficient de prestations complètes pour l’accueil et la réussite de votre séminaire.

 

illustration ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11èmeIdées d’incentives à Paris

Les activités incentive ne manquent pas à Paris. Avec plus de 150 musées et de nombreux lieux chargés d’histoire qui ouvrent bien souvent leurs portes aux événements d’entreprise pour des visites privées, la capitale est avant tout un centre culturel unique. Et si l’on s’éloigne un peu du tumulte de la ville, de nombreux sites tout aussi remarquables sont accessibles en moins d’une heure : Versailles, Chantilly, Vaux-le-Vicomte… ou encore les Jardins de Claude Monet à Giverny.

Capitale mondiale du luxe et de la gastronomie, Paris offre également un choix unique de spectacles et de restaurants étoilés. Du rêve pour que Paris reste toujours une fête.

(*) Source : Global Destination Cities Index

Mes Bons Plans sur Paris et sa région

Rechercher votre hôtel